top of page
Search
  • Andy Skinner

Extended Holiday Shopping Hours at Indy CD & Vinyl

Indy CD & Vinyl

Happy Holidays!

Beginning Thursday December 14, 2023 Indy CD & Vinyl will have extended Holiday shopping hours! We open early at 10am Thursday through Sunday this week and next week so you have more time to find what you need for everyone on your list! Remember, we are a one-stop-shop because we also have retail accessories, collectibles, gifts, greeting cards, puzzles, posters, frames, stickers, candles, as well as the deepest selections of every genre on LP, CD, cassette and more!

 

Extended Holiday Shopping Hours at Indy CD & Vinyl:

Thu Dec 14 10a-7p

Fri Dec 15 10a-7p

Sat Dec 16 10a-7p

Sun Dec 17 10a-6p

Mon Dec 18 11a-7p

Tues Dec 19 11a-7p

Wed Dec 20 11a-7p

Thu Dec 21 10a-7p

Fri Dec 22 10a-7p

Sat Dec 23 10a-7p

Sun Dec 24 10a-4p

Mon Dec 25 CLOSED

Tue Dec 26 11a-7p

Wed Dec 27 11a-7p

Thu Dec 28 11a-7p

Fri Dec 29 11a-7p

Sat Dec 30 11a-7p

Sun Dec 31 11a-6p  Check out the NYE Party with Spellbound at 416 E Wabash Event Ctr, presented by Indy CD & Vinyl! TICKETS HERE

Mon Jan 1 CLOSED

190 views0 comments
bottom of page